how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
0
0
3
3
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Norway default

Public holidays in year 1998 :

Første nyttårsdag : 
Skjærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Første påskedag : 
Andre påskedag : 
Første mai : 
Grunnlovsdagen : 
Kristi Himmelfartsdag : 
Første pinsedag : 
Andre pinsedag : 
Første Juledag : 
Andre Juledag : 
..in Norway
Today, tuesday, 22 may, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 142 / 365
Working day of the year : 94 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 02:35
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:35 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:35 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:35 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:35 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:35 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:35 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:35 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:35 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:35 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:35

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:35

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:35

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:35

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:20

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:35

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:35

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:35

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:35

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:35

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
may

22
02:35
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel