how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
1
0
2
1
1
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2011 :

Første nyttårsdag : 
Skjærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Første påskedag : 
Andre påskedag : 
Første mai : 
Grunnlovsdagen : 
Kristi Himmelfartsdag : 
Første pinsedag : 
Andre pinsedag : 
Første Juledag : 
Andre Juledag : 
..in Norway
Today, wednesday, 23 january, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 23 / 365
Working day of the year : 16 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 09:26
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:26 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:26 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:26

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:26

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:26

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:26

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:26

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:26

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:26

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:26

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:26

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:26

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:26

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
14:11

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:26

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:26

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:26

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:26

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:26

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
jan

23
09:26
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel