计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
37
296
星期二 :
39
312
星期三 :
39
312
星期四 :
37
296
星期五 :
35
280
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
1496
salary (€):
29920
0
0
0
0
0
38
38
2
0
0
2
3
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Skjærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Første påskedag : 
Andre påskedag : 
Første mai : 
Grunnlovsdagen : 
Kristi Himmelfartsdag : 
Første pinsedag : 
Andre pinsedag : 
Første Juledag : 
Andre Juledag : 
..在 Norway
今天, 星期一, 2020, 04, 6

工作日 : 是
星期 : 15 / 52
一年中的一天 : 97 / 366
一年的工作日 : 68 / 254
时刻 (UTC +01) : 03:30
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:30 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:30 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:30 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:30 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:30 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:30 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:30 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:30 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:30

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:30

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:30

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:30

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:30

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:15

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:30

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:30

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:30

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:30

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:30

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
04

06
03:30
UTC +01
计日器
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel