计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

公共假日 2012 :

Første nyttårsdag : 
😥
Skjærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Første påskedag : 
😥
Andre påskedag : 
Første mai : 
Grunnlovsdagen : 
Første pinsedag : 
😥
Andre pinsedag : 
Første Juledag : 
Andre Juledag : 
定义一个时期
..在 Norway
今天, 星期日, 2021, 12, 5

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 48 / 52
一年中的一天 : 339 / 365
一年的工作日 : 234 / 254
时刻 (UTC +01) : 05:17
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:17 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:17 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:17 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:17 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:17 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:17 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:17

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:17

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:17

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:17

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:17

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:17

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:17

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:02

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:17

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:17

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:17

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:17

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:17

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
12

05
05:17
UTC +01
计日器
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
远程办公
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel