计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2032
salary (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
0
0
2
2
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 1999 :

Første nyttårsdag : 
Skjærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Første påskedag : 
Andre påskedag : 
Første mai : 
Kristi Himmelfartsdag : 
Grunnlovsdagen : 
Første pinsedag : 
Andre pinsedag : 
Første Juledag : 
Andre Juledag : 
定义一个时期
..在 Norway
今天, 星期一, 2020, 08, 3

工作日 : 是
星期 : 32 / 52
一年中的一天 : 216 / 366
一年的工作日 : 147 / 254
时刻 (UTC +01) : 10:56
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:56 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:56

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:56

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:56

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:56

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:56

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:56

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:56

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:56

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:56

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:56

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:56

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:56

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
14:41

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:56

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:56

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:56

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:56

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:56

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
08

03
10:56
UTC +01
计日器
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel