How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
30
240
tuesdays :
30
240
wednesdays :
30
240
thursdays :
30
240
fridays :
28
224
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1184
wages (€):
23680
0
0
0
0
0
30
30
0
0
0
0
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Første Juledag : 
Andre Juledag : 
..in Norway
Today, saturday, 6 june, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 23 / 52
Day of the year : 158 / 366
Working day of the year : 106 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 10:33
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:33 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:33

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:33

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:33

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:33

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:33

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:33

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:33

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:33

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:33

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:33

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:33

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:33

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
14:18

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:33

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:33

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:33

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:33

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:33

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jun

06
10:33
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days  
Description *
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel