how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
48
384
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
0
1
4
2
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Norway default

Public holidays in year 2025 :

Første nyttårsdag : 
Skjærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Første påskedag : 
Andre påskedag : 
Første mai : 
Grunnlovsdagen : 
Kristi Himmelfartsdag : 
Første pinsedag : 
Andre pinsedag : 
Første Juledag : 
Andre Juledag : 
..in Norway
Today, sunday, 24 june, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 25 / 52
Day of the year : 175 / 365
Working day of the year : 117 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 08:41
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:41 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:41 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:41 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:41

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:41

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:41

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:41

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:41

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:41

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:41

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:41

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:41

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:41

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:26

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:41

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:41

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:41

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:41

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:41

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
jun

24
08:41
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel