How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1999 :

1.
Første nyttårsdag  : 
2.
Skjærtorsdag  : 
3.
Langfredag  : 
4.
Første påskedag  : 
😥
5.
Andre påskedag  : 
6.
Første mai  : 
😥
7.
Kristi Himmelfartsdag  : 
8.
Grunnlovsdagen  : 
9.
Første pinsedag  : 
😥
10.
Andre pinsedag  : 
11.
Første Juledag  : 
😥
12.
Andre Juledag  : 
😥


Define a period
..in Norway
Today, thursday, 1 december, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 335 / 365
Working day of the year : 233 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 19:05
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:05

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:05

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:05

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:05

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:05

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:05

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:05

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:05

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:05

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:05

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:05

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:05

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:05

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:50

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:05 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:05 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:05 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:05 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:05 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
dec

01
19:05
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Schweiz
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel