How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 2004 :

Første nyttårsdag : 
Skjærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Første påskedag : 
😥
Andre påskedag : 
Første mai : 
😥
Grunnlovsdagen : 
Kristi Himmelfartsdag : 
Første pinsedag : 
😥
Andre pinsedag : 
Første Juledag : 
😥
Andre Juledag : 
😥
Define a period
..in Norway
Today, sunday, 5 december, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 339 / 365
Working day of the year : 234 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 05:09
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:09 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:09 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:09 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:09 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:09 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:09 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:09

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:09

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:09

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:09

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:09

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:09

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:09

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:54

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:09

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:09

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:09

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:09

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:09

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
dec

05
05:09
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel