How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2028 :

1.
Første nyttårsdag  : 
😥
2.
Skjærtorsdag  : 
3.
Langfredag  : 
4.
Første påskedag  : 
😥
5.
Andre påskedag  : 
6.
Første mai  : 
7.
Grunnlovsdagen  : 
8.
Kristi Himmelfartsdag  : 
9.
Første pinsedag  : 
😥
10.
Andre pinsedag  : 
11.
Første Juledag  : 
12.
Andre Juledag  : 


Define a period
..in Norway
Today, tuesday, 9 august, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 32 / 52
Day of the year : 221 / 365
Working day of the year : 151 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 06:33
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:33 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:33 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:33 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:33 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:33 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:33

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:33

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:33

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:33

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:33

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:33

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:33

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:33

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:18

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:33

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:33

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:33

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:33

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:33

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
aug

09
06:33
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Schweiz
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel