How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392h
tuesdays :
52
416h
wednesdays :
52
416h
thursdays :
50
400h
fridays :
51
408h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2032h
wages (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
0
0
2
2
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2021 :

Første nyttårsdag : 
Skjærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Første påskedag : 
Andre påskedag : 
Første mai : 
Kristi Himmelfartsdag : 
Grunnlovsdagen : 
Første pinsedag : 
Andre pinsedag : 
Første Juledag : 
Andre Juledag : 
..in Norway
Today, sunday, 26 january, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 26 / 366
Working day of the year : 17 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 00:11
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:11 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:11 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:11 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:11 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:11 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:11 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:11 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:11 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:11 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:11 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:11

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:11

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:11

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:56

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:11

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:11

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:11

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:11

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:11

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jan

26
00:11
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel