How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2003 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Maundy Thursday  : 
3.
Good Friday  : 
4.
Easter Sunday  : 
😥
5.
Easter Monday  : 
6.
Labour Day  : 
7.
Constitution Day  : 
😥
8.
Ascension Day  : 
9.
Pentecost  : 
😥
10.
Whit Monday  : 
11.
Christmas Day  : 
12.
St Stephen's Day  : 


Define a period
..in Norway
Today, Friday, 24 May, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 145 / 366
Working day of the year : 97 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 05:09
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:09 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:09 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:09 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:09 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:09 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:09 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:09 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:09

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:09

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:09

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:09

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:09

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:09

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:54

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:09

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:09

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:09

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:09

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:09

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | NO 
May

24
05:09
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Schweiz
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel